< Back to the Advisory Group page

The History Team

Poor Farm Advisory Group


  • Jonelle Bartoli
  • Evelyn Broumley
  • Eileen Dombeck
  • Leonard Dombeck
  • John Hale
  • Jean Lolley
  • Doyle Marshall
  • Dr. Barbara McGregor
  • Barbara Mills
  • Melissa Moorman
  • Homer Norris
  • Reubene Scott
  • Nila Bielss Seale
  • Elaine Vandagriff
  • Dennis Wynne


More information

Click here to look at the History section of this website.



Web Design by  Benjamin Bruce         Contact us         About this website